Let the fundraising begin!

Yep, I am at it again asking/begging for money for a cause I am supporting. For full details on my next fundraising extravaganza check out  my previous post found here.

My first fundraiser will be a throw a pie at your favorite Gamma Phi (me!) event. What does this mean exactly? Well you pay $10.00 to throw a pie at me from one of your arm lengths or if you pay $25.00 you can (gently) smash the pie in my face. Kids under 6 can throw and smash for $5.00. Not a fan of pie throwing? Well there will be bake sale treats on sale that day as well. Come on down and watch the fun and donate a few dollars to get some tasty treats you can eat. All the fun happens at my house on June 13th at my house from 10:00am to 1:oopm.

You can donate to my website  http://www.active.com/donate/GOTRSTLSoleMates/erinrisk or pay that day — just let me know if you plan to attend so I can have enough pie supplies on hand.

Let me know if you have questions! And I am already trying to plan my next fundraiser – let me know if you have seen anything really cool. I am looking to make these fun and interactive and give you more incentive to help me raise money for Girls on the Run.

Oh and don’t worry the selfie stick will be on hand for photo ops!

Here is a flyer pie fundraiser – Thanks so much for your support!!

~E

Leave a Reply

