April is Pumpkin Month!!

Wait! What? Yes, I am declaring April pumpkin month. I have a whole board devoted to pumpkin recipes and they often get put on the back burner. While I L-O-V-E pumpkin I know that many out there don’t share this feeling. So when I plan food for a party or event I usually leave out pumpkin stuff- unless it’s fall then it’s pumpkin season and you have to enjoy it.

However, since spring has decided to take it’s sweet time getting here I have decided in my world April will be pumpkin month. What does that mean exactly? Well the goal is that every week in April I try at least one pumpkin recipe I have pinned.

If you are a pumpkin lover let me know and I can drop by some yummy treats during April. Although this all depends on my successes with the recipes — and my willpower!

Happy Pumpkin Month!

~E

Leave a Reply

