2 more recipes down…….

Quick update on 2 Pinterest recipes I tried. These would be great for holiday parties!

The first is bacon pops – yes bacon pops. They are pretty easy to make, check out the recipe here. I made these for a party and they did get eaten up but I think it was more of curiosity then people falling in love with them. They are a good conversation piece but I think I will leave this one as one and done recipe.

The second is caprese dip. This recipe is a keeper! And it’s super easy, find it here. I made the dip and then put it on some pieces of toasted baguette and drizzled with balsamic vinegar. They turned out pretty cute especially since it has red and green ingredients. This would be good just as a dip with pieces of bread or pita chips. I have put this one on the keep board so you may see it at party in the future.

Overall both recipes turned out good, no disasters on this time. Happy pinning.

~E

Leave a Reply

