Some serious cross stitching going on

When we found out that Jake’s cousin was going to have triplets I jumped into action. Triplets! That meant that I had a lot of sewing to do. Luckily they were finding out the sexes of the babies so it made bib shopping pretty easy. And what made it even easier was that they were having 3 girls. It is hard to find gender neutral bibs and cute ones at that. It is so much easier to find bibs for girls than for boys. The designs are just way cuter and the colors are more fun to work with.

Cross stitch is a stress reliever for me, so I looked forwarded to the sewing ahead. When I sew I can sit on the couch and watch TV and still feel like I am doing something productive.

Below are the bibs I did for the triplets arriving this September! I can’t wait to meet each them!

Leave a Reply

