U S A! U S A!

I don’t about you but I really enjoyed the opening ceremonies last night – more than Beijing. May be it was because it was somewhat simple and told the story of London’s history. Beijing seemed to be all about how to make everything over the top and spectacular.

Although, if I were several years younger I don’t think I would have gotten as big of thrill out of it and maybe would have had nightmares! Some of the those puppets were a little scary even to my 30 year old self.

I look forward to watching many great sporting performances and feeling the Olympic fever!!!

*again another last night post that was delayed.

Leave a Reply

