Hey Four Eyes!

I recently had my yearly eye check up and my eyes changed yet again. I asked the doctor if I should be worried about my eyes not stablizing, each year they seem to get worse. She said beause I wear contact lenses at my job where I sit at a computer all day and because I sew that my eyes have to work a little harder and that could be why they are not stablizing. She said that wearing my glasses more might help take some of the stress off my eyes.
I am really trying to wear my glasses more – and am even looking at getting a second pair. So if you see me in my glasses most likely I am not sick or my eyes are not bothering me. I am just taking the steps necessary to keep my eyes healthly. 

Leave a Reply

