Number 34: Eat an oyster (or at least at attempt)

Well my wish that 34 would be a better experience was not granted. We took my mom to Nadoz for brunch to celebrate her birthday. The food was amazing and there was so much to choose from -including oysters.

Just looking at the oyster was very unappetizing. I was able to get into my mouth but after that the slimy texture and fishy taste overtook me. I could not swallow oyster and had to spit out. There are not pictures of this list item because everyone at the table was to busy moving out of the way because I looked like I was about to puke all over the table. It took me awhile to get the taste and memory out of my head.

So I have tried oysters onto number 33.

Leave a Reply

