I need songs…………………..

I have decided to run a half marathon in October.This is not really a list item because I completed the marathon relay. This is to keep me running and in good health. A big motivator for me as I train and on race day is the music I listen to as I run.

I am reaching out to all my friends and family to help keep me motivated and encouraged by suggesting a song or two. It can be a song from a memory we share, your favorite workout song, really anything that will keep me pushing to train for the 13.1 miles, I will need all the help I can get!!! Any genre is fine – and you don’t have to explain why you recommended the song if you don’t want to.

Thanks in advance for all your support.

PS– Thanks to my cousin Bridget for coming up with this idea.

Leave a Reply

