Number 47. Back my car into a space at work.

This may sound like an easy task for most of you. But any kind of reversing freaks.me.out. I see people do it every day at work and think to myself how nice it would be to just get in and pull straight out and head home. I took the plunge the other day. It took me about two tries to get sucessfully into the spot. I was proud I could do this and it didn’t take me forever to do. I just might have to do this on a regular basis.

I think another item on my list will have to be backing into a space with cars on both sides. Stay Tuned.
One thought on “Number 47. Back my car into a space at work.

Leave a Reply

