Bookshelf = DONE!!

Part of my bucket list was to read all the books in our bookshelf and this morning I completed that task – all 85 books. There were some not so fun books to read and some I really enjoyed. Now the next is to finish the over 50 books my husband as been buying. Sounds like a great idea for next year!!!

It felt good to scratch something off my list – oh yes I have a typed list hanging on our refridgerator.

I look forward to the reading that is awaiting me and to 2011. I resolve to do 50 new things and to blog more. I know you are excited.

I hope everyone as a safe and happy new year! Now back to vacation.

Leave a Reply

