Tastefully Simple

Well I took the plunge and became a Tastefully Simple consultant. The products are great -especially for a non-cook like me! A couple of ingredients a little mixing and stirring and wah la instant meal, dessert or snack.

I also liked the fact that parties are so relaxed. You taste some food you share stories and you go home knowing I will use that product and I didn’t spend an arm and a leg.

So are you ready to host a party? You can host a catalog party too! So many options to make your life simpler. I will even send you ideas to get your friends excited about party.

Check out my site and the products and contact me to get your party started!!!
Erin Risk
Your Independent Tastefully Simple Consultant
314-348-9702
Email: tsimpleerin@gmail.com.
http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/erisk

Leave a Reply

