It’s Friday let the fun begin!

As I said in my last post life is super busy these days. But this weekend should be fun. On Saturday we have my cousin’s wife’s baby shower and then Sunday Jake and I are headed to the Cardinals game. I am making fruit dip for the shower – another mixing and stirring reciepe (I will be sure to post). So excited to see extended family again right after the lake and celebrate the addition to our family.

Keep your fingers for no rain on Sunday. Every Cards game Jake and I have attended this year (except Opening Day) it has rained! I want a sunny day and win – is that o much to ask?

Below is a picture from my brother’s b-day celebration on Wed. at the Cheesecake factory.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

