Morning workout number 1……….

Well I did it I got u[ and went to 5:30 am cycling class! But that is where the excitetment ends. I made it through about half the class before I gave up. I felt like I was going to die. So it’s on to try Zumba at 6:30 am tomorrow. I probably won’t be able to do this every week because it delay my getting into work but want to get in a few times.

I do feel more awake and energized than I usually do – so maybe morning workouts (not on a bike) will be in my future.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

