A very busy weekend

Wow I can’t believe Sunday got here so fast!!!! We had pretty relaxing Friday, took my mom out to dinner at Seamus McDaniels and then came home to watch the Cards game. Saturday I spent the morning at the pool and then we had couples baby shower to attend followed by trivia night at St. James.

Jake took his mom to the Cardinals today (and a saw a great game – a win in the 9th!). So I spend the day running errands and cleaning. The rain canceled by pool plans which was probably good since it would have killed my motivation.

Speaking of which I should get back to that To Do list.

Here is hoping for a fast week!

Leave a Reply

